(08) 8282 6400


(08) 8282 6499


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Peter Kuss

Deputy Prinicipal

Tania Duff-Tytler (Curriculum, Strategic Leadership and School Improvement, Year 10 oversight)

Assistant Principals

Meg Fay 
(STEM, School Operations & Timetabling Year 11 oversight)

Mike Meredith 
(Pedagogy & Learning, Year 9 oversight)

Greg Walkom 
(Senior School, SACE and Learner Achievement, Year 12 oversight)

Vikki Walkom 

(Disability Unit, International Education, ATSI)

Sue Grunwald

(Student Welfare, Leadership and Management)


Belinda Noack

Tim Potter

Business Manager

Sue Ruciack

School Finance Officer
School Card Liaison &
Fee Enquiries

Melissa Ruciack

Year 8 Level Leader

Nick Sward

Year 9 Level Leader

Maria Provatas

Year 10 Level Leader

Matt Sharpe

Year 11 Level Leader

Sylvie McLaren

Year 12 Level leader

Cheryl Watt

Defence Force Mentor

Linda DeBoer
(Defence Force – Student / Family Support)

Community Liaison Officer

Ruth Stanton

Vocational Education & Work Experience

Kiri McWaters


Contact Form
  1. We would like to hear from you, questions, comments please get in touch.
  2. First Name
    Invalid Input
  3. Last Name
    Invalid Input
  4. Phone Number
    Invalid Input
  5. Email Address
    Invalid Input
  6. Message
    Invalid Input
  7. Please fill in below(*)
    Please fill in below
    Invalid Input